Best in Bartonella Testing – Galaxy Diagnostics http://www.galaxydx.com/web Human Testing and Animal Testing for Bartonella infection Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:04:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 Tick Testing for Tick-borne Diseases? http://www.galaxydx.com/web/2017/tick-testing-for-tick-borne-diseases/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:45:26 +0000 http://www.galaxydx.com/web/?p=1944 Cat Scratch Disease Findings from CDC study http://www.galaxydx.com/web/2016/cat-scratch-disease-findings-from-cdc-study/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:02:19 +0000 http://www.galaxydx.com/web/?p=1928 What is Bartonellosis? http://www.galaxydx.com/web/2016/what-is-bartonellosis/ Fri, 22 Jan 2016 22:13:32 +0000 http://www.galaxydx.com/web/?p=1917 Severe Weather Advisory – Jan 21, 2016 http://www.galaxydx.com/web/2016/severe-weather-advisory-jan-21-2016/ Thu, 21 Jan 2016 17:05:18 +0000 http://www.galaxydx.com/web/?p=1915 Happy Holidays!! 2015 saw a lot of progress! http://www.galaxydx.com/web/2015/happy-holidays-2015-saw-a-lot-of-progress/ Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:55:47 +0000 http://www.galaxydx.com/web/?p=1902 Unravelling the Bartonella Mystery http://www.galaxydx.com/web/2015/unravelling-the-bartonella-mystery/ Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:03:54 +0000 http://www.galaxydx.com/web/?p=1882 Bartonella and Small Vessel Disease on People’s Pharmacy http://www.galaxydx.com/web/2015/bartonella-and-small-vessel-disease-on-peoples-pharmacy/ Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:56:07 +0000 http://www.galaxydx.com/web/?p=1880 Free Webinar: Understanding Bartonella http://www.galaxydx.com/web/2015/webinar-understanding-bartonella/ http://www.galaxydx.com/web/2015/webinar-understanding-bartonella/#comments Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:13:14 +0000 http://www.galaxydx.com/web/?p=1868 http://www.galaxydx.com/web/2015/webinar-understanding-bartonella/feed/ 1 Bartonella: A Multi-Systemic Health Concern http://www.galaxydx.com/web/2015/bartonella-a-multi-systemic-health-concern/ Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:58:26 +0000 http://www.galaxydx.com/web/?p=1862 Now Offering Novel PCR Tests for Tick-borne Disease http://www.galaxydx.com/web/2015/now-offering-novel-pcr-tests-for-tick-borne-disease/ Mon, 15 Jun 2015 22:36:50 +0000 http://www.galaxydx.com/web/?p=1853